header

Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
Google review

Renata Lewis is the agent you want to help sell your home. She is very professional and approachable. She knows her stuff because she keeps on top of things. She will walk you through the whole the process and keep you informed. She is experienced and knowledgeable. She explains things to you so that you know what you are doing and what you are signing She will work for you. She will give you good advice. I got much more than my asking price by following her advice. She knows how to maximize the amount of money you will receive when you sell your home. She will be the 1st person I call if I have another home to sell. If you are selling a home, this is the agent you want working for you.

Charles George

02/01/2024

Google review

Renata was extremely professional, thorough, and attentive during our new home browsing and buying process. I would highly recommend her to any buyer.

Adrienne Lange

12/21/2023

Google review

Renata is a real go-getter. She worked with us to find the perfect home that fit in our budget. She held our hands throughout the whole process and made everything very clear and easy to understand. We couldn't be happier in our new home and we can't thank her enough for all that she did.

Bec Collins

11/30/2023

Google review

Renata is an experienced professional. She knows the market and takes time to listen to her client, which produces the desired outcome. If you are buying or selling, don’t hesitate to contact her.

Mark Foley

11/08/2023

Google review

Renata is truly a professional. Her knowledge of the market and timing was critical to the sale of our house and I couldn’t be happier working with Renata and her team. Thank you Renata!!

Ryan Bennett

04/17/2023

Google review

Renata and her team guided us so kindly and professionally through the whole process of buying our first home! She communicated clearly and truly focused on getting to know us well. The house-hunting phase at the beginning was efficient, fun, and shorter than most (about 2 months). Renata and her team simplified a very intimidating and stressful process. All of her referrals, especially for our attorney and building inspector, were excellent and will be receiving similar praise soon! When we encountered some challenges with the lender we selected, Renata went out of her way to stand up for us and communicate our grievances to the proper channels so that the lender can improve in the future. If you're looking to buy your first or next home in the Capital Region and you want a realtor that will advocate for you and make the process enjoyable, give Renata a call! We have been in our new home for a little over 3 months now and absolutely love it! It's exactly what we wanted and more!

Dash Chrisner

11/16/2022

Google review

Renata is one of a kind. She made the process of my husband and I buying our first home together truly incredible. Renata is extremely knowledgeable, competent, ethical, and responsive to any needs that arise. She truly goes above and beyond with transparency, tenacity, and professionalism and can truly move mountains when it comes to real estate. Renata remains our go-to contact for anything real estate related and even is supportive in finding contractors far after her job was done. In life so often it truly is the details that matter and Renata delivers not just in the areas of clear competence but also shines in details ensuring nothing is missed. We would not work with anyone but Renata if we were to buy or sell in the future.

Kate Keisel

06/14/2022

Google review

Renata and her team are wonderful. They became a great partner of me and my wife wanting to sell our house. Her market analysis was on the spot, pricing strategy was perfect and she was available when we needed. To top it all, she took care of things when we were not available. We have already recommended her to friends who tell us of the fantastic experience they had with Renata. Can’t thank Renata enough!!! -Manu and Seema

Manu Arora

02/16/2022

Google review

We have used Renata and her team for both buying and selling our home! They make the processes easy and seamless. You will not find a team more dedicated to working with you and getting all your boxes checked. We would use her time and time again.

Kristin Conklin

06/29/2021

zillow review

Renata is simply THE BEST! I had started my "first time home buyer" journey with a previous realtor and decided to switch to Renata. I am SO glad that I did! She is responsive, patient, knowledgable, and looks closely at both the pros and cons of the homes with you! Most importantly, I never once felt pressured to put an offer in on a home-- she really is in it to help serve as a guide for YOU as the buyer (which can be even more stressful if it's your FIRST home!) I'll admit, I had no idea what I was doing at first--- but Renata explained everything to me clearly, which seriously lessened the stress! From scheduling showings to coordinating with the lenders and attorneys, all the way to the closing table, she made this process as stress-free and as seamless as possible! If you're looking for a realtor, she is 100% the way to go!!!!! Thank you Renata, for helping me find my first home!!!!!!

emily gioia2448

01/21/2021

Google review

Buying and selling property can often be a very stressful situation, but Renata has the ability to guide you through the process effortlessly, with care and attention to detail. I was moved by Renata's passion for real estate and her upbeat and engaging demeanor. With Renata's support we accepted a top of the market offer on our home and purchased our replacement home with confidence. She is a true professional. She promptly returned every phone call, email or text, and patiently answered our endless questions. We would recommend her in a heart beat to friends and neighbors for future transactions.

Dennilu Sosa

08/07/2020

zillow review

Renata and her team are aces! Twice she has helped me find the perfect house, and was with me every step of the way. Both times were very competitive multiple offer situations and Renata made it happen! She is responsive, sharp, supportive, and gave me lots of honest advice from her professional experience. Renata never made me feel like I was on the back burner nor pressured me into anything I wasn't 100% on board with. When making some of the biggest decisions of my life her guidance was a godsend. I will continue to recommend her to my friends and family not only as a token of my appreciation, but also because I know they will be in very capable hands. Should I ever decide to sell I will have no hesitations that Renata Lewis will be representing me looking out for my best interests. A+++

bconboy82

08/07/2020

Google review

david lewis

03/08/2020

zillow review

As a first-time homebuyer, Renata carefully explained the entire home-buying process for my wife and I and answered every question along the way! We felt comfortable calling, texting, and emailing Renata and she was very responsive to us. She explained all the terminology and made us feel confident and calm in our first house purchase. The packets of information she provided us gave us a great insight on what to inspect during the entire process, and it kept us on track so we would not miss any deadlines. We purchased our home in October 2019 and we are so glad Renata was a part of our first-time home purchasing experience! We highly recommend Renata and her team!

josephjackson092

12/15/2019

zillow review

Renata is a consummate professional and handled everything with great expertise from the initial meeting through the closing. She was especially helpful in staging the house and we ended up getting a very good price largely through her expertise, hard work, and commitment to excellence.

detourpmb

08/06/2019

Google review

Renata and Austin were amazing to work with! They made the home buying process extremely easy and smooth for us. If it weren’t for Austin’s diligence we would never have had the chance to own the beautiful house we have now. We highly recommend Renata V. Lewis and her attentive team.

Jesse Conklin

08/10/2018

Google review

We met Renata close to a year ago when we started looking for a home. She has been very responsive, knowledgeable, understanding and personable throughout this long process of finding our home. She knew we were expecting a baby and even sent us a gift after we had closed to say congratulations! Not to mention congratulated us on being in our home for 3 months already! Thank you Renata for your help and we will look to you in the future when we are ready to buy our next home! <3

Kiernan Gorton

04/05/2018

Google review

Renata is super hard working and helpful and is well connected. Not only did she help us find a great home, but she had all the right connections for trustworthy contractors to help us add some personal touches to the place we bought.

Simon Ebejer

01/04/2018

Google review

I met with several realtors before deciding who to list with. The decision wasn’t hard after meeting with Renata. She came to the first meeting prepared. Already had info and comps, suggestions and advice. She is knowledgeable, personable and professional. And not only is she motivated, she motivated me! If, or when, the need arises, I will definitely contact her again! THANK YOU RENATA!

Barbara Hotaling

12/19/2017

Google review

This was our second time purchasing a home with Renata’s guidance and assistance and the whole experience was just as positive as the first. From day one, Renata walked us through the entire process, explaining in great detail every step along the way. She provided us with sound advice and had a deep understanding of the current housing market, allowing us to make informed decisions. She was extremely flexible in scheduling and was very open to communication whenever we felt as though we needed to talk, always working to best meet our needs as buyers. She is as experienced and professional as they come yet still shows her dedication towards making each experience a personal one. We cannot speak highly enough of Renata and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is dedicated, knowledgeable and truly incredible to work with!

Victoria Yost

12/12/2017

Google review

Renata is a top-notch real estate agent. There is a reason that she's rated so highly...It's because she's the best of the best! She does it all, amazingly, with warmth, good humour and grace. We really couldn't have landed in our dream home here without her. Our home purchase was the first for us in the Capital Region and it was done from across the country. Renata was on top of it every step of the way, even from her vacation (ouch!) I felt so bad for her to have to close on our home from vacation, but she did so like the pro that she is. She helped us through every bump in the road and had our back the whole way. From start to finish (and after!), Renata led us through the crazy maze that is a home purchase. And we are now in a house that has felt like home from the first day in. Thank you Renata. We would recommend you to anyone looking for a real estate agent a million times over. Cheers and Aloha!!

Stacy Dobbie

05/17/2017

Google review

I have wonderful experience with Renata :D she is amazing.

min fu

01/28/2024

Google review

Renata Lewis is an exceptional real estate agent whom I've had the pleasure of collaborating with on multiple projects. Her dedication to her clients and profound knowledge of the market truly sets her apart. Renata's keen eye for detail, exceptional communication skills, and commitment to excellence make her an invaluable asset to anyone navigating the real estate world. I highly recommend Renata Lewis to anyone seeking a trustworthy, diligent, and highly effective real estate professional. Her expertise ensures a seamless and successful experience for all involved

Robert Kristel

12/20/2023

Google review

Renata recently helped us find our forever home and sell our old home. Renata was able to negotiate the best price possible for both transactions and was an integral part in getting both transactions to closing. Renata and her team are always there whenever they are needed. She was the perfect choice as our realtor and always will be!

Latefa Goldberg

11/29/2023

Google review

Valerie Guerin

10/13/2023

Google review

Renata and her team were professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and thorough. Renata guided us through each step of the process of selling our home, making recommendations along the way that all proved to be accurate. She provided reliable referrals, listened to and understood our needs, and overall made the process go smoothly from beginning to end. We highly recommend Renata and her team!

debra bennett

04/14/2023

zillow review

I would recommend Renata to anyone! She is a hard worker, experienced, she has local and current market knowledge and what is best for her clients. She guide and helped us find perfect home for our need.

nonditha mithila

09/21/2022

zillow review

Renata is one of a kind. She made the process of my husband and I buying our first home together truly incredible. Renata is extremely knowledgeable, competent, ethical, and responsive to any needs that arise. She truly goes above and beyond with transparency, tenacity, and professionalism and can truly move mountains when it comes to real estate. Renata remains our go-to contact for anything real estate related and even is supportive in finding contractors far after her job was done. In life so often it truly is the details that matter and Renata delivers not just in the areas of clear competence but also shines in details ensuring nothing is missed. We would not work with anyone but Renata if we were to buy or sell in the future.

kate keisel

06/14/2022

Google review

It was my good fortune to work with Renata Lewis recently on the sale of my home.It had been about 20 years since the sale of my last home and I quickly learned that real estate has changed over the years! Renata guided me through each aspect of the sale. From our initial consultation to the final closing, I felt confident that I could depend on Renata’s expertise and professionalism. Renata was only a phone call away and extremely responsive to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Renata Lewis! V. Lawler

V L

11/02/2021

Google review

From the first time I met Renata I knew she was a cut above the rest. She was friendly, engaging, and extremely knowledgeable. Throughout the entire process she was responsive, efficient and professional. She knew exactly what was needed to get our house ready to sell, and her knowledge of the market helped set our asking price at the perfect amount. I am so glad we found her to help us navigate through a stressful time. Don’t look any further, Renata is the real deal.

Tyler Grieves

05/29/2021

Google review

It was a pleasure working with Renata. She is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. She genuinely wants you to find your dream home. She will not be satisfied with a home for you, until you are fully satisfied in all aspects of the home. She is always there to answer questions along the way and guides through the entire process. As first-time homebuyers, my fiancé and I were concerned about the process and knowing what to do and when. With Renata, she made sure we stayed on track and hit all the checkpoints we needed. It made the homebuying process WAY less stressful than we had originally thought it would be. I think the process was so pleasant for us because of Renata’s expertise, professionalism and kindness along the way. I highly recommend choosing Renata for your real estate needs if you want to be taken care of, supported, and feel confidence throughout the homebuying process. We will definitely be using Renata for any of our real estate needs in the future!

Sarah V

01/03/2021

Google review

Renata and her team are aces! Twice she has helped me find the perfect house, and was with me every step of the way. Both times were very competitive multiple offer situations and Renata made it happen! She is responsive, sharp, supportive, and gave me lots of honest advice from her professional experience. Renata never made me feel like I was on the back burner nor pressured me into anything I wasn't 100% on board with. When making some of the biggest decisions of my life her guidance was a godsend. I will continue to recommend her to my friends and family not only as a token of my appreciation, but also because I know they will be in very capable hands. Should I ever decide to sell I will have no hesitations that Renata Lewis will be representing me looking out for my best interests. A+++

Ben Conboy

08/07/2020

Google review

Renata was absolutely amazing! She was totally on point for me. I was in a bind and she made me feel more comfortable with my situation and promised to get my house sold...and she completely delivered!! She is so easy to communicate with, you’ll always know what’s going on throughout the process. You will not regret contacting her! I wish I had contacted her sooner. She’s truly great.

Carole Renzi

06/27/2020

zillow review

I would recommend this hard-working realtor to anyone!! Years of experience, numerous professional contacts, and local market knowledge set Renata Lewis apart from the others. She was able to accomplish the task of compassionately selling family homes that required clean-out, repair and maintenance before sale. She is the best!

spinealignlp

01/19/2020

zillow review

We could not be more pleased with our experience with Renata. From our first meeting to our closing, she was on top of everything and incredibly attentive to all aspects of the transactions. She was very supportive and reassuring throughout the entire process. We highly recommend her.

sethjt

12/07/2019

Google review

She sold my home in under 2 weeks!! Renata used a professional photographer to list my home, advertised on zillow, facebook (all over the place), and hosted an open house. She guided me through the closing and was wonderful at communicating through the ENTIRE process. I would highly recommend her!

Danielle Ohrin

08/04/2019

Google review

I have know Renata for 8+ years now. I have bought and sold with her. Renata is super. Very professional, works hard for her clients, friendly and easy to work with. I recently sold my home with her. All I have to say is "one week from listing to 2 offers". Timing was a concern for me but you couldn't ask for more. I will only work with Renata if I ever have a chance to purchase or sell again. Renata Rocks!

Glenn Van Etten

05/28/2018

Google review

My wife and I were referred to Renanta by a mutual friend. After meeting her for the firs time, we knew she was the one we had to have to help us find our first home. Having no knowledge of the home buying process, Renata walked us through each step in great detail. She is extremely knowledgeable and you can feel confident relying on her experience and honest input. No matter to the abundance of questions we had, Renata was always there to reassure and answer each question throughly, even when she was on family vacation in another country. If that doesn't show dedication then I don't know what does! I would recommend Renata to anyone who is in need of realtor services. Even after the closing on our home, Renata continued to take time out of her busy schedule to check in and see how everything was going. She would be the only one we would ever call if we were in need of realtor services again. We cannot say enough great things about her.

Andrew Armstrong

01/12/2018

Google review

Renata is a great realtor to work with. She knows the area and is very friendly. She did a great job helping us find a house to suit our needs.

Jennifer L

01/03/2018

Google review

I met Renata last year when relocating back to the area. On the morning I met her, on the first day of house hunting, I fell in love with the first house we saw. It went into foreclosure that very same day. For the next 6+ months Renata worked tirelessly to get us the property. Through judicial foreclosures, public auctions, and then bank ownership, she guided us through a thousand challenges. We've been in our dream home for 6 months now and could have never gotten here without Renata. You will not find a better person as your agent.

Rehman Chowdhry

12/14/2017

Google review

Renata is an excellent realtor who we had worked with recently. She is very knowledgeable, dedicated, enthusiastic and easy to work with. Since we had to relocate to another state in relatively short period of time, we were initially concerned about how long it would take to sell our house. Renata helped us to understand the current housing market and provided us invaluable advice. She had walked us through the entire process, explain clearly every step along the way. She helped to make the whole journey of selling our house very smooth. We really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor.

Qing-Yu Zhang

12/12/2017

Google review

It is clear to us why so many people were referring us to Renata! For first time home buyers, she made us feel very comfortable and confident. Renata is exceptionally well organized, communicative, detail oriented and clearly cared about helping us to find the right home. We are very much looking forward to working with Renata again!

Lawrence Wakefield

12/22/2023

Google review

Working with Renata made our first time home buying experience as smooth as possible and I highly recommend her. She is extremely experienced at navigating the complicated process of real estate, has a ton of knowledge to assist in your search, and knows the right people to talk to that are also involved in the home buying process. We were always able to reach her and she was so nice and professional!

Josh Williams

12/16/2023

Google review

We just purchased our new and forever home and sold our old through Renata and her team. All throughout the negotiations, Renata was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. Before this, we’ve made 5 other smooth deals with her building our investment properties. Renata has been there every step of the way. She has always answered every call or text no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic has been much appreciated over the years. We now consider Renata a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone that is searching for a new home or selling their existing.

Eric Goldberg

11/29/2023

Google review

My husband and I are so thankful for Renata's expertise and guidance in our home buying process. She went above and beyond to answer our questions and ease our minds in a very challenging housing market. We highly recommend Renata Lewis!!

Carly Leinen

08/23/2023

zillow review

Renata and her team were professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and thorough. Renata guided us through each step of the process of selling our home, making recommendations along the way that all proved to be accurate. She spent a lot of time with us in preparation and never made us feel rushed. Renata provided reliable referrals, listened to and understood our needs, and overall made the process go smoothly from beginning to end. We highly recommend Renata and her team!

dlbennett26

04/14/2023

Google review

Before hiring an agent to list my home, I did my homework. I chose Renata for her experience in selling homes like mine and Keller William for their broad reach. I couldn't have made a better choice. From the very beginning, Renata's knowledge was apparent. She guided me every step of the way and I had a great offer within 3 days. Her team kept me informed on the process and the closing went perfectly. Do your research, and I'm confident you'll choose Renata also.

Charmaine Ushkow

07/01/2022

zillow review

Before listing my custom built home, I interviewed multiple agents. Renata clearly stood above all the others. She knew the market best, but most importantly, she had the vision to see the unique qualities of my home and target the right type of buyer. She uses the latest technology to manage her listings and her support staff is available for the details. My home had two offers right away and we accepted the second one within 3 days of listing. I highly recommend Renata and her team.

cushkow

04/12/2022

Google review

Renata helped us buy a home and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. She was always available to answer questions and helped us to be competitive and put forth the best offer on the property.

Peter Turner

08/24/2021

Google review

Renata is the best! She has helped us sell/buy homes throughout the years. She is always thorough and professional and great to work with. She kept us apprised throughout the whole process each time. She is honest and forthright- no games. I recommend her to everyone.

Jen Elliott

01/21/2021

Google review

Renata was wonderful to work with. She was quick to respond and answer any questions/concerns my husband had. We would highly recommend her!

Michelle Hamel

10/22/2020

zillow review

Buying and selling property can often be a very stressful situation, but Renata has the ability to guide you through the process effortlessly, with care and attention to detail. I was moved by Renata's passion for real estate and her upbeat and engaging demeanor. With Renata's support we accepted a top of the market offer on our home and purchased our replacement home with confidence.She is a true professional. She promptly returned every phone call, email or text, and patiently answered our endless questions. We would recommend her in a heart beat to friends and neighbors for future transactions.

Dennilu

08/07/2020

Google review

My husband and I cannot say enough positive things about our home buying and selling experience with Renata. Right from the get-go we knew we were in good hands; she invited us to meet in her office where we discussed everyone’s expectations, the home buying process, and the state of the current market. She also listened carefully as we explained exactly what we were looking for in our dream home. I don’t even think it took a full week before we found “the one!” Even more amazingly, while we were excitedly waiting to close on our new home, Renata promptly sold our old home! We had been searching for a new home for months before this and were feeling rather disheartened, but Renata brought excitement back into this process. Even the homes we viewed together that weren’t “the one,” were right on the money. We did not feel like we wasted any time at all getting down to business, as Renata knew exactly what we were looking for and kept her eyes peeled for us. We felt like Renata was really on our team and actively searching for us, not just putting us on an MLS email blast. Additionally, she was prompt to answer texts and calls, and always professional. We would definitely go back to Renata again if we ever need to buy or sell a home. Thank you for everything, Renata!

Rita Wrap

03/09/2020

Google review

Renata made the sale of our home an easy process. She is a pleasure to work with!

jess oreilly

12/20/2019

Google review

Renata did a fantastic job throughout from our initial meeting through the closing. Through her hard work, expertise, and drive. I obtained an excellent price for the sale of my home. I strongly recommend others to use Renata.

Philip Bein

08/06/2019

Google review

Renata and Austin were outstanding. As first-time home buyers, we approached the process without much knowledge. From our first meeting, Renata and Austin detailed the various steps that would get us into our first home. They were very thorough and willing to walk us through step by step. They were incredibly responsive to our emails, calls and tests. Even when a house fell through due to a move on the part of the seller, Renata assured us we would find something better and we did. Once we found our future home, Renata and Austin were quick and thorough in checking each box needed to get us into our home. All in all, a great, exciting experience that taught us a lot, got us a great deal and a home we love.

Kristen Leffel

08/27/2018

Google review

We moved to the Albany area from out of state, which was very challenging. Renata went above and beyond in helping our family find the perfect home. I highly recommend Renata!

Shawn Barry

05/25/2018

Google review

I recommend Renata without question, very thorough/professional ! She knew what I wanted in a living space to the tee, and found a space that was perfect!!!! If I were to ever sell, or purchase another property, she would be my first and only cal!! Fast forward 7 years and my lifestyle has changed for the better. I called Renata and over a weekend we had an offer that was 17K above ask. She recommended an amazing agent to our new home state. Everything occurred on its timetable and was smooth. Renata is a godsend.

OHSURE

01/11/2018

Google review

Simply put, Renata is the best! She helped me and my wife to find the perfect home as we relocated from California to Albany. She was always professional, quick to respond to questions and made the process a breeze. Of all the realtors that I’ve worked with, she is second to none! I can’t recommend her enough.

Chris Wilson

12/31/2017

Google review

Renata was wonderful to work with both in selling our previous home and purchasing our current one. She's extremely knowledgeable, dedicated, professional, and hard-working. She was always accessible and went way above and beyond what was needed. We were so happy with the service we received from Renata that we have since referred several friends and colleagues to her. We highly recommend Renata and plan on utilizing her services again should the need arise.

Jill Sullivan

12/13/2017

Google review

Michael Brougham

12/04/2017

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Hello 👋🏻, I'm Renata V....

Renata V. Lewis

Renata V. Lewis

Meet Renata & Team 

As one of the top 10% of Realtors in the MLS Renata has taken the real estate market by storm storm since entering the field in 2001. Today, as the CEO of RenatasHomes, brokered by Keller Williams Capital District, she and her seasoned team share one unwavering focus and objective: delivering ultimate client satisfaction and consistently achieving remarkable success.

Our technology includes strategic AI & Digital Marketing content to market each client’s home like a multi-million-dollar home regardless of the listed selling price. Every property receives basic+ staging, digital marketing platform, professional photography, videography, as well as enhanced property-specific websites, digital color brochures, virtual tours, SEO optimized social media platforms and so much more! This enhanced Digital Marketing Plan gets homes in front of hundreds of thousands of eyes locally, regionally, nationally and around the world.

Our modern approach to sales and marketing psychology incorporates techniques such as Competition-Based Valuation, Counteroffer Intelligence, and the BCW formula. These strategies have not only been proven effective but are also recognized as the quickest, most straightforward, and highly profitable methods for selling a home. Additionally, we diligently tackle any price-depressing issues to safeguard the sale price for our valued home sellers. These innovative pricing strategies empower our sellers to leave the transaction with the highest return on their investment.

Our dedicated Client-Care Coordinator seamlessly guides and expedites the entire selling process, serving as a reliable bridge between the client, vendors, and our team. With meticulous attention to detail, the client-care coordinator ensures that our clients experience exceptional care and service. This role is the team's secret weapon, enabling us to make a profound difference in the lives of the clients we proudly serve!

 

RENATA & TEAM LEAD THE FIELD IN GETTING YOU HOME

With over 20+ years in the real estate business, RenatasHomes has helped hundreds of clients, resulting in millions of dollars in closed real estate transactions. Representing Sellers, Buyers, and Investors through a complex world of real estate, beginning to end & beyond. Always your TRUSTED Go-To source.

"We communicate and connect people locally and from around the world. Our audience network is on multiple MLS(s), social media, magazines, and the web. We always collaborate with top realtors & brokers. We have a huge local exposure inclusive of print advertising, 24-hour internet exposure, KWLS international exposure plus radio & media."

Renata's passion lies in traveling and discovering new destinations, savoring diverse cuisines and immersing herself in various cultures. She rejuvenates her spirit through invigorating Peloton workouts and basking in the warmth of the sun by the pool. Family holds a special place in her heart, and genuine friendships provide her with a sense of equilibrium. With a philosophy of sharing seven hugs a day and a contagious smile, she radiates good vibes and positive energy – all good things!

 

Renata’s Credentials and Awards:

Awards:

  • Woman's Council of Realtors Top 10%
  • Top 10% in Units and Production
  • Top 15% Nationwide of Agents
  • Excellence in Client Services
  • Expert Network Distinguished Realtors

Credentials:

  • NAR (National Association of Realtors)
  • GCAR (Greater Capital Association of Realtors
  • GCND (Greene County Northern Dutchess MLS)
  • ALC (Associate Leadership Council)
  • CNE (Certified Negotiation Expert)
  • Top Social Media Marketer
  • KW Luxury Home Marketing
  • Master Faculty/Ignite e-Pro (Tech)
  • BPOR (Broker Price Options Resource)
  • BOLD (Business Objective, a Life by Design)
  • 72SOLD Partner

 

References are available upon request.

Our Reviews Tell Our Story...

 

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

120,000   to   500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

25,000 to 45,000

More Than 250,000

0 to 25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Renata V. Lewis
Renata V. Lewis

Associate Broker | Keller Williams Capital District

Licensed In

NY

Give us a call

518-312-2069

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Keller Williams Capital District

header

Contact Renata V.